Like .paper

untitled
3 thoughts on “Like .paper

  1. I have finally gotten a minute to look through your blog… beautiful work! Every photograph is extremely powerful yet extremely real… a very organic style you have as well. I’m becoming a big fan of yours! 🙂

    Like

    1. Thank you my dear. Your work is strong as well. I tried to find the picture of your little girl, but I must have not been looking in the right place 😦 which is too bad. That particular gesture is a very powerful one, as the viewer will immediately have a sense of rejection. Which, in turn can entice them to take a longer look. Human nature, no?

      In any case thanks for looking and keep posting yourself. I’ll be watching.

      Like

  2. Sorry my blog is a tad confusing… i need to work on reorganizing everything… but the photo is in a slide show on one of my posts and here is the link: watchingthephotoreels.wordpress.com/2011/04/05/a-little-cindy-sherman-in-lennons-life/

    You will be able to recognize it by the similar hand gesture. Thank you for taking the time to check out my blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

